Ridiculous Sense of Accomplishment

Right now I’m feeling a sense of accomplishment which is sort of ridiculous.  It stems from the fact that i made some phone calls this morning.  One was to return a call that was a sort of business call.  Another was to schedule my car for an oil change.  But the best one was turning my vouchers into tickets for some upcoming symphony concerts.

These vouchers were given to me in exchange for my tickets when I had to miss some of the season’s concerts back during the winter.  The season is rapidly coming to a close so it was get the vouchers exchanged or lose my money.  So … the next three Saturdays will find me enjoying some good programs.  I also have a concert in June to look forward to.

What have you accomplished today?

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

