Finally, taxes in progress

I have finally made a start on getting my tax papers in order to take to the accountant.  Fortunately for me, the office will be open tomorrow so I can drop them off.  I think my taxes are fairly straightforward and with good intentions I started accumulating the necessary supporting documents weeks ago.  Then, somehow, I got sidetracked.  So here I am at the very last minute hunting up the missing papers, filling out the workbook the accountant sends and trying to get things in order.

Do we have to file a tax report forever and ever?  I remember hearing several friends (my age) say they didn’t file tax reports.  It’s a chore I’d be glad to give up.

Are your taxes done and dusted?

.

.

.

.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

