Frustration

I’m frustrated again.  I have AT&T Internet and phone service.  Earlier this week I got a message from them that my account needed attention.  I logged into the message and discovered a request for payment.  I sent the payment.  But I still can’t log into my email.  When I try to call them at the number listed in their message, I get “non-emergency calls from this number have been suspended.”  Pray tell how am I supposed to contact them if they won’t accept a call to their 800 number?  I’m sure this frustration isn’t good for my blood pressure.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Frustration

  1. susie says:

    Perhaps you need a new provider, if this is an ongoing issue. I also would find this maddening. Ack!

  2. Kiwi says:

    Do they have a dedicated store in a nearby shopping area? If they do I would go there and have them suss out the problem – they should have a direct line to the department you are trying to deal with. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

