Frustration Eased

I’ve been getting more and more frustrated with my Internet provider.  Latest trick was my password would no longer work so I wasn’t able to access my email.  But, finally, today that appears to have corrected itself.  Feels so good to be able to get back online.

This morning I attended a funeral.  The deceased was the son of an old friend.  While the funeral was held here, the burial will be in Arkansas.  I felt so sorry for the parents.  They had already buried a daughter in Arkansas a few years ago.  It’s been years since I had seen any of the family members but the remaining daughters looked so much like their mother. there’s no way you could ever mistake them for anything but a family member.  The service was very nice.

 

 

 

This entry was posted in computer, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

