Change in Assignment

This morning I got a phone call from the county clerk’s office. They have made a change in the assignment of election judges. I’m now scheduled to go back to my normal polling place. I’m glad about that because it’s much closer to my house. Getting up at 4 a.m. is tough enough without adding that longer drive to my day. So I should be back with the judges crew where I’ll know at least some of them. I was planning on calling the supervisory judge at the other poll today to see if I would be expected to bring food to share. Now I know what to do.

This entry was posted in food, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

