Where Is It?

Several years ago when I worked at Michael’s, I bought a set of knitting looms.  I’ve never used them but I thought they were in the closet in my sewing room along with other craft supplies.  Alas, I can’t find them.

I’m scheduled to teach a loom knitting class in a couple of hours.  I’ve watched several instructional videos but thought a bit of practice would be helpful.  But I can’t find my looms!  Yikes!  I don’t hold out a lot of hope for a successful class but I’ll do my best.  Wish I had a laptop so  I could share the videos with the student.

This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

