Opps!

Opps! I forgot to write a blog post yesterday. Shame on me. I really don’t have much to say.

I wanted to mention that the Global Director of Missions for the UPCI spoke at church in both Sunday services. I don’t remember ever hearing him before but he was most interesting. He and my pastor went to Bible school together.

One rather amusing thing he said was that he used to straighten his hair because it’s quite curly. But then he had to get hearing aids so he quit straightening his hair because the curls help hide the hearing aids. Somehow a man straightening his hair had never occurred to me. Guess it’s related to the men getting a permanent style that swept through some years ago.

This entry was posted in fashion, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

