It’s Time

It’s time to get started on the income tax. I’ve made a teeny tiny start of gathering my papers together. But there are others I need to print from my computer. I still don’t have the new printer connected so I suppose that should be the first order of business. I’m not sure I can print them at the library but I may investigate that possibility the next time I’m at the library.

Doing the income tax is not something I particularly enjoy. But it must be done so I’d better buckle down to it. Even though I have an accountant who does most of the work, there is an amount of prep work I must do before he can begin his portion.

This entry was posted in money, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

