A Frustrating Morning

I spent a frustrating morning dealing with more computer issues. I thinki … hope … they are solved now. I still don’t have my new printer hooked up and think I’ll take a trip to the library in a bit to print off some things.

I had a surprise … an electronic birthday card from someone whose name didn’t register. When I read the card, I knew who it was … the man who managed arranging things when I refinanced my mortgage a few years ago. How nice to get that today.

This entry was posted in computer, holidays, repairs, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

