Computer Issues

I’ve just spent most of the day sitting here at the computer. I started getting weird pop-ups, etc. yesterday and spent most of today in a “live chat” with a technician to get rid of the problems causing them. Thankfully, it seems to have worked.

This is my week for computer issues. Tuesday I had to get a new printer. I ordered it from HP while I was at the library picking up a reserved book. I had something I wanted to print and since my home printer wasn’t going to do it, that was the best solution I could think of. I am SO impressed … my new printer was delivered today. Now, I must install it but that’s on the schedule for tomorrow. I think I’ve given enough of today to computer issues.

This entry was posted in computer, home improvements, repairs, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

