Slow Progress Toward Christmas

My progress toward Christmas is glacial. Today I managed to get a few stocking stuffers purchased but I need to get more. I’ve made no progress on Christmas cards. Must get my head (and fingers) around that chore. Part of the reason for my lack of progress has been this extended bout of ill health. But even being sick can’t last forever. How are your Christmas preparations coming along?

This entry was posted in health, holidays, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

