Campmeeting

Campmeeting is this week. Originally, I had planned to go. It started last night but I had had a miserable night Tuesday night and ended up sleeping most of the day away yesterday. A friend called while I was asleep to invite me to join her and another friend to go tonight. That sounded good to me but when I tried to return the call, I got no answer. So I’m conflicted … should I try calling her today about it or should I just go alone or should I give up and stay home. I’m still not feeling the best and need to shampoo my hair if I’m going anywhere. Decisions, decisions.

This entry was posted in devotional, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

