Energy Gone

I don’t know what has caused my store of energy to evaporate.  Seems like I’m tired all the time.  Nothing gets accomplished.  This must change because I do not enjoy being a slug.

I’ve a ticket to the Symphony tonight.  Maybe if  I take it easy today, I’ll have enough energy to enjoy the concert.  Perhaps the music will energize me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Energy Gone

  1. Susie says:

    I feel just like you! I have been dragging around feeling older than my grandmother was. I am sorry you are feeling the same way, but it does make me feel less like a total slug knowing I’m not the only one suffering from no energy. Not a lot of help to you, I know, but do know that others can totally identify.

Leave a Reply

