Change of Plans

A few days ago I got an email from Joann’s reminding me that I was scheduled to teach a knitting class today. The next day I received another note about that class. So I began to make plans for today based on teaching that class as well as getting my car license renewed.

Last night before I went to bed I checked my email one more time. Sure enough, there was a cancellation notice for the knitting class. I wasn’t surprised because the original notice said there was only one student enrolled. Classes with fewer than three students are routinely cancelled.

Now it’s time I dug out the paperwork I need to take to the license bureau.

This entry was posted in Knitting, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

