No Symphony For Me

There will be no live Symphony concert for me tonight.  The weather forecast has us getting sleet, ice, maybe snow etc. this evening.  I decided it was the better part of valor to skip the concert, especially since it will be broadcast on the radio.  I can listen to it in the comfort of my home without worrying about taking a terrible fall or getting into an auto accident. 

I was able to exchange my ticket for a future concert.  That’s one of the benefits of being a season subscriber.  I looked through the booklet looking for a replacement concert.  I decided on one the third week of March.  Surely by then we won’t be dealing with wintery mixes although being Missouri anything is possible.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

