Coupon Question

I was reading the part of the Sunday paper which comes on Saturday. It’s mostly ads and the comics. In the ad section from one of the major drugstores I noticed something which puzzles me.

Some items had coupons. All the coupons listed a limit you could buy and then stated there was no limit in New Mexico. Why would that be?

I don’t think the drug store is headquartered there. I suppose there could be some kind of tax law but I can’t imagine what advantage there would be to allowing customers to buying unlimited quantities of the sale item.

Just something else to ponder.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

