Managing Blog Reading

I have a long list of blogs that I like to read. However, some of them haven’t been updated in ages. Is it time to delete them from my list? How long should I keep a dormant blog on the list?

There’s no easy answer to this but I think I’m going to delete those which haven’t been updated in a year. Does that sound fair to you? What would you do?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Managing Blog Reading

  1. Mary Ann Powell says:

    For sure I would delete a blog that hasn’t been updated in a year. I only follow two blogs – Tailspinner and one other and find it difficult enough to keep up with those two.

  2. Susie says:

    I think a year sounds right for a blog I have really enjoyed. If it’s not that great, I often just delete it when I am tired of waiting for the author to post.

Leave a Reply

