Giving Myself A Treat

I’m giving myself a treat today. I’m going out to dinner.

I adore the restaurant Sweet Tomatoes and I’m going there to have a delightful meal of vegetables. In addition to salad, I’ll probably have some soup, maybe some pasta, some focaccia and a muffin or two. I can finish my meal with their lemon lava cake (on special this weekend) and/or some frozen yoghurt. It all sounds yummy to me and I’m looking forward to it.

What’s your favorite restaurant? How often do you eat there?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Giving Myself A Treat

  1. Mary Ann Powell says:

    My daughter and son-in-law always take me to Sweet Tomatoes when I visit them and the children in Las Vegas. I love it. We don’t have that restaurant here in Portland, TN :-(.

Leave a Reply

