Yikes!

I just got a memo from the church secretary. I’m scheduled to write a Sunday bulletin article the third week in January. Since I just wrote one the last week of November, I’m surprised. I didn’t expect to be asked to write another one so soon. So, in the midst of all the holiday “stuff,” I must do some thinking and praying about what kind of article to write.

In the meantime, I’m working to get my Christmas cards in the mail. The list has been reconstructed. The overseas cards are waiting for their postage which will be added this afternoon. Domestic cards will also go out today. Then it’s home to stuff stockings and do laundry.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

