Time to Tutor

I’ve been wondering when I would hear from the elementary school about my tutoring assignment. Today the call came. I’ll be working with two first graders this year. It’s been a few years since I’ve worked with first graders so this will be a chance to revisit a bunch of Clifford books. Second graders don’t seem to like those as much. I start next Thursday so I need to do some lesson prep.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

