Magnetic Clothes

I’m sure you, too, have some magnetic clothes. Those are the ones that attract every spot available for collection.

I was wearing a favorite top this week. Looked down and there were black smears of something on it. The black stuff was on my hand as well. I have no clue what it was or how I got it on me and my top. Cleaned both.

Last night, still wearing my magnetic top, I stopped at Fazoli’s for supper on my way to Bible study. I ordered Pasta Napoli. That’s a baked pasta dish and not super saucey. Yet spots of sauce ended up on my top.

What do you suppose makes some clothes so magnetic?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

