Will I Finish On Time?

Back in August when I worked as an election judge, I started a sweater meant to be my great-nephew’s Christmas present. I have not been diligent about knitting on it … until this week. Now I pick it up and work on it as I wait for web pages to download.

Where am I? I’m about two rows away from finishing the first sleeve. I still need to knit the second sleeve, join the two sleeves with the body and knit a yoke and then knit the hood. Will I make it by Christmas?

It’s doable if I work on it diligently every day and evening. Will I be that dedicated? I don’t know. What I do know is that I bought a DVD as a back-up gift just in case.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

