Time to Register for Senior Seminars

The catalogue from the community college which holds the Senior Seminars arrived the other day.  I quickly turned to the Ageless Learning page to see what seminars are being offered this semester.  A number of them sounded interesting.  Making a decision about which ones to register for was hard.  The seminars are at the same time as my knit group so I don’t want to sign up for all of the ones which caught my eye because that would mean not seeing my knitting friends for weeks.  In the end, I only signed up for three.  The first one, for me, isn’t until September 21 and then the other two are in November.  I’m already looking forward to learning something more.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

